Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Queen Creek - Ironwood

Write a review

5 rating

i drive 30-min to this location to see JASMINE she is the only stylist i will ever trust with my hair! She started out as my hair stylist but has now become a friend. Oh and if you need to rant or complain about your daily life she is a great listener haha!! #sportsclipstherapy ?

5 rating

My little monkey got a great haircut and they were awesome with her.

5 rating

Jasmine was amazing with my boy. Our first visit was not great, but then we got Jasmine today and oh my God I love his hair and she was amazing.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Sean G. | February 26, 2019 Google

"i drive 30-min to this location to see JASMINE she is the only stylist i will ever trust with my hai"

5
Jennifer O. | February 1, 2019 Google

"My little monkey got a great haircut and they were awesome with her."

5
Victoria M. | January 27, 2019 Facebook

"Jasmine was amazing with my boy. Our first visit was not great, but then we got Jasmine today and oh"

2
Adam G. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Well I have tried this place twice now. They get some stars because they are super friendly but wow "

5
Karen M. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Jasmine is a great asset to this company. I?d drive from Chandler to the Gilbert location for her an"

1
missi b. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Brand new hair cut place, they sent out free coupons for haircuts, then when we went to get the free"

1
Heaven B. | January 5, 2019 Google

"My husband went in yesterday to get his hair cut and came back with uneven hair on the top. The girl"

1
Steve A. | January 2, 2019 Stylist

"I was not satisfied with my haircut from Jasmin. I found her to be rude and like I was being rushed "

5
Jacob B. | December 13, 2018 Stylist

"Sheri was amazing. She cut my sons hair and made him feel so special. He is 6. When he came out he s"