Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Queen Creek - Ironwood

5 rating

Hannah was awesome super nice did a great job

5 rating

Always a great experience! Ask for Erin!

5 rating

They did an incredible job like they always do, I walk away happy and excited about the new haircut I have and they are good with customer service and being nice, I?ve appreciated their work a ton?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Mark T. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Hannah was awesome super nice did a great job"

5
Eric C. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience! Ask for Erin!"

5
Chad M. | January 17, 2021 Google

" They did an incredible job like they always do, I walk away happy and excited about the new haircut"

5
Kevin O. | January 16, 2021 Google

" 1. Being able to check-in from home. 2. Very friendly employees. 3. Having notes on how I like my h"

5
Ken I. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Stylist was great, friendly and listened to what I wanted and made it happen."

5
Guadalupe R. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great service! Thanks!"

5
Eric B. | January 13, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. I love using the app to check in!"

4
Lonni H. | December 6, 2020 Google

" This place is awesome,been here several times now and have never had a bad haircut. I highly recomm"

5
Maxine W. | November 30, 2020 Google

" 45 min wait without appointment..excellent friendly service"

4
Lonni H. | November 24, 2020 Google

" This place is awesome,been here several times now and have never had a bad haircut. I highly recomm"