Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Queen Creek - Ironwood

5 rating

I like your business model, which is perfect! Hannah does an outstanding job at every stage of the process! She is definitely one of your Stars! I'll be back!

5 rating

My haircut experience was perfect. Products were recommended that fit my needs.

5 rating

1. Being able to check-in from home. 2. Very friendly employees. 3. Having notes on how I like my hair cut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Ted H. | May 1, 2021 Google

" I like your business model, which is perfect! Hannah does an outstanding job at every stage of the "

5
Sean M. | April 26, 2021 Google

" My haircut experience was perfect. Products were recommended that fit my needs."

5
Kevin O. | April 17, 2021 Google

" 1. Being able to check-in from home. 2. Very friendly employees. 3. Having notes on how I like my h"

5
Dakota M. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Probably the best haircut chain."

5
Falling A. | April 15, 2021 Google

" I'm allowed to get the hair cut I want.I know that doesn't make sense but the place I use to go to "

5
Michael H. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Always get the MVP service."

5
Josh S. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Been to sports clips many times hunt hwy location and ironwood but just had my best experience yet "

5
Sissy V. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Nice staff. Great service. They always do really well for my family."

4
Sean H. | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great Haircut but they were quite lazy about the extra services provided by the mvp. Might just be "

5
Freddy P. | March 21, 2021 Google

" I Like the option for booking the appointment online. First time here and I was impressed! Got a cu"