Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Queen Creek - Ironwood

5 rating

Ladies always do an excellent job in taking care of you, and mvp is the only way to go

5 rating

Literally just had the best hair cut by Fantasia aka Jaclyn. Great conversation Too. Will be requesting her everytime!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 rating

1. Being able to check-in from home. 2. Very friendly employees. 3. Having notes on how I like my hair cut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Todd L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Ladies always do an excellent job in taking care of you, and mvp is the only way to go"

5
Karl C. | February 26, 2020 Facebook

"Literally just had the best hair cut by Fantasia aka Jaclyn. Great conversation Too. Will be request"

5
Kevin O. | February 23, 2020 Google

"1. Being able to check-in from home. 2. Very friendly employees. 3. Having notes on how I like my ha"

5
Adam P. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I have been to a lot of hair cut placea, but Melissa has the skills and expertise that i am looking "

5
Arturo V. | February 19, 2020 Google

"First time I have ever been to sports clips wasn?t sure what to expect! Victoria was great she asked"

5
Jen R. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My husbands always loved how you cut his hair & a very friendly staff"

5
John M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"All the hair stylists seem very professional. And each hair stylists that works with me is knowledge"

5
Annette D. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Melissa is the best!!! She's so patient and good to my son (who is 9) and he'll only go to her. Ever"

5
Bill G. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and the MVP is great. Quality hair products for sale as well."

5
Dallas D. | February 12, 2020 Google

"You feel so welcome when you walked in the doors they greet you in a nice professional way and joyfu"