Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Queen Creek - Ironwood

5 rating

Always outstanding service and the girls are always great!

5 rating

All the stylists here do a great job, but Shay is my number one favorite!! She knows what she is doing and does a bang up job every time. I like that they keep notes on what you had done previously so any stylist can do what you like and you don't have to explain everytime.

5 rating

Bailey does a great job. Give her a raise now.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

5
Doug B. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Always outstanding service and the girls are always great!"

5
Jessica b. | July 10, 2021 Google

" All the stylists here do a great job, but Shay is my number one favorite!! She knows what she is do"

5
John L. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Bailey does a great job. Give her a raise now."

5
Jeromie B. | June 24, 2021 Google

" the lady knew exactly what I wanted and got it fine fast and early"

5
Robert E. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Stylist was friendly, efficient, and did a great job!"

5
Ron H. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Short wait times professional service."

5
Keith D. | June 5, 2021 Google

" I moved to Arizona just over a year ago and have been looking for a good barber/stylist and finally"

1
zack s. | June 4, 2021 Google

" UPDATE: This place is a joke along with management. My arrival time was scheduled at 1:45 PM showed"

5
Louise P. | May 31, 2021 Google

" My experience with Sports Clips was fantastic. Very respectful and willing to pleased on my behalf."

5
Louise P. | May 27, 2021 Google

" My experience with Sports Clips was fantastic. Very respectful and willing to pleased on my behalf."