Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Queen Creek - Ironwood

5 rating

First time I have ever been to sports clips wasn?t sure what to expect! Victoria was great she asked how I would like my haircut and kept full on conversation!! And the free MVP (first timers)for those of you curious about it?s well worth it.

5 rating

My husbands always loved how you cut his hair & a very friendly staff

5 rating

All the hair stylists seem very professional. And each hair stylists that works with me is knowledgeable and I like the way my hair looks when I leave. The training they receive seems to be top notch.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Arturo V. | February 19, 2020 Google

"First time I have ever been to sports clips wasn?t sure what to expect! Victoria was great she asked"

5
Jen R. | February 18, 2020 Google

"My husbands always loved how you cut his hair & a very friendly staff"

5
John M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"All the hair stylists seem very professional. And each hair stylists that works with me is knowledge"

5
Annette D. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Melissa is the best!!! She's so patient and good to my son (who is 9) and he'll only go to her. Ever"

5
Bill G. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut and the MVP is great. Quality hair products for sale as well."

5
Dallas D. | February 12, 2020 Google

"You feel so welcome when you walked in the doors they greet you in a nice professional way and joyfu"

5
Jeffrey W. | February 10, 2020 Google

"I like to go to a relaxing place and have good hair care. Some hair specialists really care and do a"

5
Josh S. | February 10, 2020 Google

"The products Sport Clips offers for beard and hair are not some cheap knock off brand, they are grea"

5
Mark S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"They always do a good job here. Most notable is that they do a great job on my 8 year old son's hair"

5
Randy H. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I'm super picky about who cuts my hair and always hate those periods of time when my stylist is no l"